Adam's debut solo CD 'STARS' featuring some of the most iconic songs form the West End & Broadway.


Track list:

1. This Is The Moment (Jekyll & Hyde)

2. Stars (Les Misèrables)

3. Send In The Clowns (A Little Night Music)

4. Go The Distance (Hercules)

5. If I Can't Love Her (Beauty & The Beast)

6. Love Changes Everything (Aspects Of Love)

7. Close Every Door (Joseph & The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat)

8. Some Enchanted Evening (South Pacific)

9. Old Man River (Showboat)

10. Anthem (Chess)

11. Sunset Boulevard (Sunset boulevard) *Bonus Track*

Stars - Adam Lacey (Bonus Track Edition)


    Yorkshire, wedding entertainment, corporate entertainment, singer, wedding, Leeds, West Yorkshire, classical crossover​ United Kingdom

    Broadway Knights Ltd

    • White Facebook Icon
    • White Twitter Icon
    • White Instagram Icon

    © 2020 by forever Tenors Ltd. All Rights Reserved

    Wedding Singer, Corporate Entertinment, United Kingdom